Seasons 1 and 2 of HBO’s ‘Euphoria’ Arriving on DVD Nov. 1

Warner Bros. Home Entertainment will release a DVD collection of the first two seasons of HBO’s drama series “Euphoria” Nov. 1.

The five-disc set will include all 16 episodes from the two seasons, plus the two special episodes that were released in between them.

The series follows a group of high-school students as they navigate a mine field of drugs, sex, identity, trauma, social media, love and friendship in today’s increasingly unstable world.

The cast is led by Zendaya, who recently won her second Emmy for Outstanding Lead Actress on a Drama Series for her performance. The show also stars Hunter Schafer, Nika King, Eric Dane, Angus Cloud, Jacob Elordi, Algee Smith, Sydney Sweeney, Alexa Demie, Barbie Ferreira, Maude Apatow, Javon Walton, Dominic Fike, Storm Reid and Austin Abrams.

Subscribe HERE to the FREE Media Play News Daily Newsletter!

The series is already available for streaming on HBO Max and for purchase through digital retailers.

The Euphoria: Seasons 1-2 DVD includes more than two hours of bonus materials:

  • “’Euphoria’ in Conversation: Zendaya and Sam Levinson”
  • Storyboard to Scene
  • “Euphoria” Scene Breakdown
  • “Euphoria” Unfiltered: Zendaya
  • “Enter ‘Euphoria’”
  • “Enter ‘Euphoria’ Part 1: Rue”
  • “Enter ‘Euphoria’ Part 2: Jules”
  • “’Euphoria’: The Craft”
  • “Costumes of Euphoria’”
  • “Euphoria” Set Tour with Sydney Sweeney