‘Supergirl’ Season Four on Disc Sept. 17

‘Supergirl’ Season Four on Disc Sept. 17

Warner Bros. Home Entertainment will release Supergirl: The Complete Fourth Season on Blu-ray and DVD Sept. 17 (order date Aug. 13).

The season deals with Supergirl (Melissa Benoist) confronting an anti-alien movement led by Agent Liberty (Sam Witwer), as well as a conspiracy involving a duplicate of Supergirl trained by a hostile foreign government.

The cast also includes Mehcad Brooks, Chyler Leigh, Katie McGrath, Jesse Rath, Nicole Maines, April Parker, David Harewood and Jon Cryer.

Subscribe HERE to the FREE Media Play News Daily Newsletter!

The Blu-ray and DVD includes all 22 episodes, plus highlights from the show’s panel at the 2018 San Diego Comic-Con International, deleted scenes, a gag reel, a “Villains: Modes of Persuasion” featurette, and a featurette about the season’s “Elseworlds” crossover event with other DC TV series.

The Blu-ray will also include the “Elseworlds” episodes from “The Flash” and “Arrow.”

The fourth season is currently available to own digitally, and a digital copy is included with the Blu-ray.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four × 5 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.