Season Seven of ‘Rupaul’s Drag Race All Stars’ Streaming on Paramount+ May 20

The seventh season of “RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars,” featuring a cast of all former winners for the first time, will start streaming May 20 exclusively on Paramount+ with two new episodes.

In season seven, the cast of all former winners will return to compete for the title “Queen of All Queens” and a cash prize of $200,000.

Internationally, the season will air on Paramount+ in Latin America later this year.

The eight winners returning are Jaida Essence Hall (season 12), Jinkx Monsoon (season five), Monet X Change (“All Stars” four), Raja (season three), Shea Coulee ( “All Stars” five), Trinity the Tuck (“All Stars” four), The Vivienne (season one “RuPaul’s Drag Race U.K.” ) and Yvie Oddly (season 11).

The cast of Season seven of “RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars” (Photo by Richard Phibbs/Paramount+)

Subscribe HERE to the FREE Media Play News Daily Newsletter!

Additionally, new episodes of “RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars: Untucked” will be available to stream exclusively on Paramount+.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

four + five =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.