Netflix Launching First-Ever Global Fan Event Showcasing 70 Series, Movies, Stars

Netflix is gearing up for its biggest one-day marketing event, “Tudum: A Netflix Global Fan Event,” in reference to the first beat you hear when you watch a show or movie on Netflix.

On Sept. 25, Netflix actors and creators from around the world — representing more than 70 series, movies and specials — will join in a three-hour virtual stage show to hear breaking news and see first looks, new trailers and exclusive clips during interactive panels and conversations with the creators and stars from Netflix.

Subscribe HERE to the FREE Media Play News Daily Newsletter!

“It’s our first ever global Tudom event, and our goal is simple: to entertain and honor Netflix fans from across the globe,” Netflix said in a statement.

The livestream event begins at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET/4 p.m. GMT/1 a.m. JST and KST. The event will be broadcast across Netflix’s YouTube channels worldwide, in addition to Twitter and Twitch.

There will be special pre-shows spotlighting Korean and Indian series and films along with anime content that will kick-off at 5 a.m. PT/8 a.m. ET/12 p.m. GMT/9 p.m. JST and KST on specific channels.

Fans are invited to co-stream and react to the event in real time on their Facebook, Twitch or YouTube channels. Check out this guide on how to co-stream on Twitch.

Content includes:

  • Aggretsuko / アグレッシブ烈子
  • A Whisker Away / 泣きたい私は猫をかぶる
  • A Traves De Mi Ventana
  • Arcane
  • Army of Thieves
  • Black Crab
  • Big Mouth
  • Bridgerton
  • Bright: Samurai Soul / ブライト: サムライソウル
  • Bruised
  • The Chestnut Man
  • Cobra Kai
  • Colin in Black and White
  • Cowboy Bebop
  • The Crown
  • Oscuro Deseo
  • De Volta Aos 15
  • Don’t Look Up
  • Emily in Paris
  • Extraction 
  • Finding Anamika
  • Floor is Lava
  • The Harder They Fall
  • Hellbound / 지옥
  • Heeramandi 
  • Human Resources
  • Interceptor
  • Inside Job
  • La Casa De Papel 
  • The Old Guard
  • Ozark
  • Maldivas
  • My Name / 마이 네임
  • New World / 신세계로부터
  • Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Eternal: The Movie / 劇場版美少女戦士セーラームーンEternal: 前編・後編
  • Rebelde
  • Ritmo Salvaje
  • Red Notice
  • The Sandman
  • Sex Education
  • The Silent Sea / 고요의 바다
  • Soy Georgina
  • Stranger Things
  • Super Crooks / スーパー・クルックス
  • Ultraman 
  • The Umbrella Academy
  • Vikings: Valhalla
  • The Witcher
  • The Witcher: Blood Origin
  • Young, Famous and African

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

five − 4 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.