Visionary Awards, Individual Honors Through the Years

Fast-Forward Awards

2019     Cameron Douglas, VP of home entertainment, FandangoNow
Jonathan Zepp, Head of Media and Entertainment, Google Play
Galen Smith, CEO, Redbox
Apple iTunes

2018     Movies Anywhere
Fox Innovation Lab

Home Entertainment Visionary Awards

2017     Brian Roberts, chairman and CEO, Comcast Corp.
2016     Ultra HD Alliance (launch of 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray and digital content)
2015     Chris Nagelson, VP of entertainment merchandising, Walmart
Louis Greth, senior category director for movies, Walmart
2014     Digital HD (studio marketing for electronic sellthrough)
2013     Dr. Prasanna Ganesan, chief technical officer and GM, Walmart’s Vudu
2012     Tim Baxter, president, Samsung Electronics America
2010     Eisuke Tsuyuzaki, chief technology officer, Panasonic Corp. of North America
2009     Blu-ray Disc Association’s Global Promotions Committee (Blu-Con 2.0)
2008     Stephen Einhorn, president, New Line Home Entertainment (Critics Awards)
2007     Amy Jo Smith, executive director, DEG: The Digital Entertainment Group (Critics Awards)
2006     Craig Kornblau, president, Universal Studios Home Entertainment (Critics Awards)
2005     Bob Chapek, president, Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment (Critics Awards)
2004     Benjamin Feingold, president, Columbia TriStar Home Video
2002     Warren Lieberfarb, president, Warner Home Video

Other Awards

2008     Blu-ray Disc Booster of the Year             Eisuke Tsuyuzaki

2008     Donna Reed Award of Excellence            Shelley Fabares

2008     Honorary Entertainment Award               The Family of Donna Reed

2006     Lifetime Achievement Award                  Taylor Hackford

2006     Lifetime Achievement Award                  Jack Klugman

2006     Lifetime Achievement Award                 Robert Conrad

2005     TV DVD Pop Culture Icon Award             Jerry Mathers

2004     Lifetime Achievement Award                  Carl Reiner